From the recent new features released by Google +, guess who’s soaking this up and integrating it! Yup, Facebook.
They are making privacy really simple for the user now. What this means to us is that we can now check any photos or posts that have been tagged by our friends before they get sent out in public.
You can now share different posts with different people/groups and decide who you want to see this post. So you know who you are sharing it with.
Will you start using this new feature or is it simply another bell and whistle to the Facebook play pen?
Here’s a helpful video to explain further: